Canelo vs Plant Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

Middleweight king Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez squares off against unbeaten IBF super middle champion Caleb Plant in Las Vegas this Saturday. Can the four-division world champion and top pound-for-pound fighter make history by becoming the first undisputed super middleweight world champion in boxing history?

EVENT Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant
Date Saturday 6 November 2021 – 9pm ET / 1am GMT / 11am AEST (Sun)
Venue MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Canelo (56-1-2, 38 KOs) has the WBA (Super), WBC, WBO and The Ring belts, so he just needs the IBF title that remains stubbornly wrapped around the waist of unbeaten Caleb “Chicken Wing” Plant (21-0, 12 KOs).

Canelo vs Plant Fight Card

  • Saul Álvarez vs Caleb Plant
  • Anthony Dirrell vs Marcos Hernandez
  • Elvis Rodriguez vs Juan Pablo Romero
  • Rey Vargas vs Leonardo Baez
  • Jose Manuel Gomez vs Gilberto Mendoza
  • Jose Manuel Gomez vs Jose Meza
  • Rances Barthelemy vs Gustavo David Vittori
  • Jan Salvatierra vs Fernando Diaz

Updated: November 6, 2021 — 4:40 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *