GGG vs Murata Live stream, Fight card, start time & TV Info

Gennady Golovkin vs Ryōta Murata, billed as Big Drama in Japan, is an upcoming middleweight unification professional boxing match contested between IBF and IBO champion, Gennady Golovkin and WBA champion, Ryōta Murata. The bout will take place at Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan on April 9, 2022.

EVENT Gennady Golovkin vs Ryōta Murata
Date Saturday 9 April 2022
Venue Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan
Live

The main card is scheduled to begin at 5 a.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 7:40 a.m. ET / 12:40 p.m. GMT. These timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Gennadiy Golovkin record and bio

  • Nationality: Kazakhstan  
  • Date of birth: April 8, 1982
  • Height: 5′ 10.5″  
  • Reach: 70″  
  • Total fights: 43  
  • Record: 41-1-1 (36 KOs)

Ryota Murata record and bio

  • Nationality: Japan  
  • Date of birth: January 12, 1986
  • Height: 6′ 0.5″   
  • Reach: 75″  
  • Total fights: 18  
  • Record: 16-2 (13 KOs)

Golovkin vs Murata fight card

Gennadiy Golovkin vs Ryota Murata
Junto Nakatani vs Ryota Yamauchi
Shuichiro Yoshino vs Masayuki Ito
Kazuki Anaguchi vs Ryuji Yamamoto
Taiga Kato vs Hiroka Amaki

Updated: April 3, 2022 — 5:37 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.