How to Watch KSI vs Paul 2: Fight card, TV channel and Live stream information

Sharing is caring!

After a year of talking about a rematch, Logan Paul and KSI will finally get back into the boxing ring and settle their score once and for all. This is what you need to know about watching the fight.

Back in August of 2018, KSI and Logan Paul pulled off a spectacle that stunned the YouTube world – as they fought to a draw in their highly-anticipated boxing clash at the Manchester Arena.

How To Watch KSI vs LOGAN PAUL Live

Event KSI William Olatunji vs LOGAN PAUL
Time 5PM PST/8PM EST | 1AM GMT/2AM CET | 12PM AEDT
Date Saturday 9 November 2019
Location STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, USA

KSI vs Paul 2 live stream

The first fight between the YouTube stars was hosted on YouTube, with fans paying £7.50/$10 for the privilege. However, this time around, things are a little different.

For fans in the United States and parts of Europe, they can watch on the DAZN streaming service – although a price hasn’t been announced yet.

As DAZN is not available in the United Kingdom, it remains to be seen what the options will be for UK-based fans. Matchroom Boxing does have links to the Sky Sports Box Office and their DAZN-streamed fights are regularly shown there, but we’ll have to wait and see.

KSI vs Paul 2 Fight Card:

  • Billy Joe Saunders vs Marcelo Esteban Coceres
  • KSI William Olatunji vs Logan Paul
  • Ronny Rios vs Hugo Berrio
  • Diego Pacheco vs Aaron Casper
  • Alexis Espino vs Gregory Clark
  • Reshat Mati vs Cody Peterson
  • Joshua Brueckner vs Tyler Smith

Updated: November 10, 2019 — 2:46 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *