Joshua vs Usyk Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk, billed as The Perfect Storm, is an upcoming professional boxing match contested between WBA, IBF, WBO, and IBO heavyweight champion, Anthony Joshua, and former undisputed cruiserweight champion and the WBO’s heavyweight mandatory challenger, Oleksandr Usyk.

Event Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk
Date Saturday 25 September 2021
Venue Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, UK
Live

The WBA, WBO and IBF heavyweight belts are on the line as Anthony Joshua faces another mandatory opponent.

Joshua was last in action in December 2020 in a successful defence of his three belts against Kubrat Pulev, and has been mandated to face Ukrainian former undisputed cruiserweight champion Oleksandr Usyk.

Usyk’s last bout came against Derek Chisora, and he brings an undefeated record into the match-up. Joshua’s only defeat came against Andy Ruiz in 2019 before winning back his belts later in the year.

Joshua vs Usyk Fight Card:

  • Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk
  • Lawrence Okolie vs Dilan Prasovic
  • Maxim Prodan vs Florian Marku
  • Callum Smith vs Lenin Castillo
  • Chris Ousley vs Khasan Baysangurov
  • Daniel Lapin vs Pawel Martyniuk
  • Campbell Hatton vs Sonni Martinez

The Joshua vs. Usyk card takes place on Saturday, September 25. The main card begins at 1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. BST in the UK. They are expected to make their walks to the ring at around 5:10 p.m. ET/10:10 p.m. BST, depending on the outcome of the earlier main card fights.

What channel/stream is Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk?

  • U.S.:  DAZN
  • UK:  Sky Sports Box Office

Sky Sports Box Office will be showing the fight in the UK and can be streamed online as well as on television.

Outside the UK, DAZN have the rights to the fight in 170+ countries.

Updated: September 23, 2021 — 1:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *