Mayweather Jr vs Moore Live stream, Fight card, start time & TV Info

Floyd Mayweather Jr. is once again stepping into the ring for an exhibition fight.

This time the multi-weight world champion is taking on Don Moore at one of Dubai’s most glamorous hotels.

Mayweather’s last exhibition outing was last year when he went the full distance with YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami.

EVENT Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore
Date Saturday 21 May 2022
Venue Burj Al Arab Helipad, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Live WATCH NOW

The event is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of fights on the undercard.

Mayweather vs Moore Fight Card

  • Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore; Exhibition
  • Anderson Silva vs Bruno Machado; Exhibition
  • Badou Jack vs Hany Atiyo; Cruiserweight
  • Delfine Persoon vs Elhem Mekhaled; Women’s super featherweight

Updated: May 21, 2022 — 5:11 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.