Smith Jr vs Johnson Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

Joe Smith Jr. had been expecting to fight Callum Johnson tonight but it was not to be.

His challenger had to pull out after contracting Covid-19 – in similar circumstances to his original bout against Maxim Vlasov that saw Vlasov pull out with an infection.

EVENT Joe Smith Jr. vs Steve Geffrard
Date Saturday 15 January 2022
Venue Turning Stone Resort & Casino, USA
Start Time 10:00 P.M. ET

The main card gets underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GMT with the main event ring walks set to take place at 11 p.m. ET / ‚Äč4 a.m. GMT. As ever with fight cards, these timings are subject to change due to the length of the under-card fights.

Joe Smith Jr. vs Steve Geffrard Fight Card

  • Joe Smith Jr. vs Steve Geffrard
  • Abraham Nova vs William Encarnacion
  • Jahi Tucker vs Akeem Black
  • Raekwon Butler vs Omar Rosario
  • Harry Cruz vs Troy Isley
  • Lyubomyr Pinchuk vs Jose Mario Flores

Updated: January 15, 2022 — 2:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.