Taylor vs Serrano Live stream, Fight card, start time & TV Info

Katie Taylor meets Amanda Serrano at Madison Square Garden tonight in what is being billed as the most high-profile fight in the history of women’s boxing.

Two years after the huge bout was initially scheduled to take place, the pair headline at New York’s most famous venue in what promises to be a historic evening.

Event start: 12.30am BST / 7.30pm ET / 4.30pm PT / 9.30am AEDT / 11.30am NZDT

EVENT Katie Taylor vs Amanda Serrano
Date Saturday 30 April 2022
Venue Madison Square Garden, New York, USA
Live WATCH NOW

Where to watch Taylor vs Serrano

TV channel: Taylor vs Serrano is being broadcast live tonight on sports video streaming service DAZN.

Taylor vs Serrano full card

  • Katie Taylor vs Amanda Serrano
  • Jessie Vargas vs Liam Smith
  • Franchon Crews-Dezurn vs Elin Cederroos
  • Galal Yafai vs Miguel Cartagena
  • Austin Williams vs Chordale Booker
  • Reshat Mati vs Joe Eli Hernandez
  • Skye Nicolson vs. Shanecqua Paisley Davis
  • Khalil Coe vs William Langston

Updated: April 30, 2022 — 8:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.