Trout vs Garcia: Fight card, start time, Live stream & TV Info

Despite having nothing left to prove to anyone in boxing, Austin Trout (32-5-1) is standing at the advent of his last run at glory. The former 154-pound world champion fights this Saturday night against Juan Garcia in Mexico.

Welterweight Austin Trout vs Juan Armando Garcia
Date Saturday 6 February 2021
Venue Polideportivo Sur
Location Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico

What time does Trout vs Garcia start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 3:00 am UTC at Polideportivo Sur, Chihuahua, Mexico, which is 10:00 pm EST or 7:00 pm PST on the West Coast of America, or 3:00 am GMT in the UK.

Trout vs Garcia Fight Card:

  • Austin Trout vs Juan Armando García
  • Bryan Mosiños vs Jesús Lemus
  • Alexis Olmos vs Craig Parker
  • Rene Palacios vs Emmanuel Villamar
  • Carlos López vs Edgar Martinez
  • Brandon White vs Israel Flores
  • Savion Kent vs Salvador Martínez

Updated: February 6, 2021 — 10:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *