UFC 247 Live Jones vs Reyes: Date, Fight Time, TV schedule, Live stream

Sharing is caring!

Jon Jones is returning to the Octagon for the first time in 2020 and he is here to defend his Light Heavyweight Championship. UFC 247 will be seeing two title defenses as Dominick Reyes challenges Jones for the Light Heavyweight title and Valentina Shevchenko defends the UFC Women’s Flyweight Championship against Kaitlyn Chookagian.

UFC 247: Location, Date, and Start Time

Location: Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, United States of America

Date: 8th February 2020 (US) | 9th February 2020 (UK)

Start Time: Main Card – 10:00 PM EST | 3:00 AM GMT

Preliminary Card – 8:00 PM EST | 1:00 AM GMT

Early Preliminary Card – 6:15 PM EST | 11:15 PM GMT

UFC 247 Main Card

Light Heavyweight Championship Fight: Jon Jones (c) vs Dominick Reyes

Women’s Flyweight Championship Fight: Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs Katlyn Chookagian

Heavyweight Fight: Juan Adams vs Justin Tafa

Featherweight Fight: Mirsad Bektic vs Dan Ige

Heavyweight Fight: Derrick Lewis vs Ilir Latifi

UFC 247 Preliminary Card

Middleweight Fight: Trevin Giles vs Antonio Arroyo

Welterweight Fight: Alex Morono vs Kalinn Williams

Women’s Flyweight Fight: Lauren Murphy vs Andrea Lee

UFC 247 Early Preliminary Card

Bantamweight Fight: Miles Johns vs Mario Bautista

Bantamweight Fight: Journey Newson vs Domingo Pilarte

Bantamweight Fight: Andre Ewell vs Jonathan Martinez

Updated: February 3, 2020 — 1:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *