UFC 265 Live: Fight card, TV channel & stream information

UFC 265 is set for a huge MMA clash between knockout king Derrick Lewis and undefeated Frenchman Ciryl Gane this Saturday in Houston, Texas. And with the interim heavyweight championship up for grabs, the octagon action will be epic. UFC 265 is a $70 pay-per-view in the US but it’s free in some parts of the world. Make sure you know how to watch a free UFC 265 live stream from anywhere.

Event UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane
Date Saturday 7 August 2021
Time 06:00 p.m. ET
Venue Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, United States
Live

UFC 265 Fight Card

Main card – starts 3am BST / 10pm ET

  • Derrick Lewis vs Cyril Gane
  • Jose Aldo vs Pedro Munhoz
  • Michael Chiesa vs Vicente Luque
  • Tecia Torres vs Angela Hill
  • Song Yadong vs Casey Kenney

Preliminary Card – starts 1am BST / 8pm ET

  • Bobby Green vs Rafael Fiziev
  • Vince Morales vs Drako Rodriguez
  • Ed Herman vs Alonzo Menifield
  • Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs Jessica Penne

Updated: August 7, 2021 — 3:55 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *