UFC 266 Live: Fight card, TV channel & stream information

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega is an ongoing mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that is taking place on September 25, 2021 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

Event UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega
Date Saturday 25 September 2021
Time 06:00 p.m. ET
Venue T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Live

UFC 266 Fight Card:

Main card – starts 3am BST / 10pm ET

  • Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs Brian Ortega – for Featherweight Championship
  • Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs Lauren Murphy – for Women’s Flyweight Championship
  • Nick Diaz vs Robbie Lawler, Middleweight
  • Curtis Blaydes vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik, Heavyweight
  • Jessica Andrade vs Cynthia Calvillo, Women’s Flyweight

Preliminary card – starts 1am BST / 8pm ET

  • Marlon Moraes vs. Merab Dvalishvili, Bantamweight
  • Dan Hooker vs. Nasrat Haqparast, Lightweight
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus, Heavyweight
  • Roxanne Modafferi vs Taila Santos, Women’s Flyweight

Updated: September 26, 2021 — 1:19 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *