UFC Fight Night Norfolk Live Benavidez vs Figueiredo Saturday 02.29.2020

Sharing is caring!

Long-time UFC flyweight contender, Joseph Benavidez, will battle top 125-pound title hopeful, Deiveson Figueiredo, for the vacant flyweight title surrendered by Henry Cejudo when the promotion stages its UFC Fight Night 169 mixed martial arts (MMA) event on ESPN+ TONIGHT (Sat., Feb. 29, 2020) from inside Chartway Arena in Norfolk, Virginia.

UFC Fight Night Norfolk Benavidez vs Figueiredo
Saturday 29 February 2020
Chartway Arena, Norfolk, Virginia, United States

UFC on ESPN+ 27: Benavidez vs Figueiredo start times

  • UFC Norfolk main card start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+
  • UFC Norfolk prelims start time: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on ESPN+

UFC on ESPN+ 27: Benavidez vs Figueiredo Fight Card

Main Card (8 pm ET on ESPN+)

  • Joseph Benavidez vs Deiveson Figueiredo
  • Felicia Spencer vs Zarah Fairn
  • Ion Cuțelaba vs Magomed Ankalaev
  • Megan Anderson vs Norma Dumont
  • Grant Dawson vs Darrick Minner

Preliminary Card (5 pm ET on ESPN+)

  • Luis Peña vs Steve Garcia
  • Gabriel Silva vs Kyler Phillips
  • Brendan Allen vs Tom Breese
  • Marcin Tybura vs Serghei Spivac
  • Jordan Griffin vs T.J. Brown
  • Aalon Cruz vs Spike Carlyle
  • Sean Brady vs Ismail Naurdiev

Updated: February 29, 2020 — 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *