UFC Fight Night Smith vs Teixeira : Date, Fight Time, TV schedule, Live stream

Sharing is caring!

UFC Fight Night: Smith vs. Teixeira is a mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship expected to take place on May 13, 2020 at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida, United States.

UFC Fight Night Jacksonville Smith vs Teixeira
Wednesday 13 May 2020
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Anthony Smith and Glover Teixeira will face off in the main event of UFC Fight Night on May 13, headlining a fight card that features 11 matches. You’ll need an ESPN+ subscription to tune in live for Smith vs Teixeira, but while pay-per-view events, like UFC 249, cost an additional $64.99, this UFC Fight Night event is included with an ESPN+ $4.99 monthly plan.

Prelims — 6 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. PT

  • Chase Sherman vs Isaac Villanueva [Heavyweight]
  • Hunter Azure vs Brian Kelleher [Featherweight]
  • Gabriel Benitez vs Omar Antonio Morales Ferrer [Lightweight]
  • Sijara Eubanks vs Sarah Moras [Women’s Bantamweight]
  • Michael Johnson vs Tiago Moises [Lightweight]
  • Andrei Arlovski vs Philipe Lins [Heavyweight]

Main Card  — 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT

  • Karl Roberson vs Marvin Vettori [Middleweight]
  • Ricky Simon vs Ray Borg [Bantamweight]
  • Alexander Hernandez vs Drew Dober [Lightweight]
  • Ben Rothwell vs Ovince Saint Preux [Heavyweight]
  • Anthony Smith vs Glover Teixeira [Light Heavyweight]

Updated: May 16, 2020 — 6:17 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *