UFC on ESPN 7 Live Overeem vs Rozenstruik Saturday 12.07.2019

Sharing is caring!

The headliner comes in the heavyweight division, with veteran Alistair Overeem taking on rising contender Jairzinho Rozenstruik. The co-main comes at women’s strawweight with Cynthia Calvillo meeting Marina Rodriguez.

UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs Rozenstruik
Saturday 7 December 2019
Capital One Arena, Washington D.C.

This is an ESPN card so most of the prelims and all of the main card airs on the big network. The show will open with two prelim fights on ESPN+, kicking off around 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT. There are only two though, so it’s more likely to kick off around 6pm. We move to ESPN for the main prelims at 7pm ET/4pm ET with four more fights, then six at 9pm ET/6pm PT on the main card.

Main card (9pm ET)

  • Alistair Overeem vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik
  • Marina Rodriguez vs Cynthia Calvillo
  • Stefan Struve vs Ben Rothwell
  • Aspen Ladd vs Yana Kunitskaya
  • Cody Stamann vs Song Yadong
  • Rob Font vs Ricky Simon

Undercard (7pm ET)

  • Thiago Alvesvs Tim Means
    Billy Quarantino vs Jacob Kilburn
    Bryce Mitchell vs Matt Sayles
    Joe Solecki vs Matt Wiman

Undercard (5:45pm ET)

  • Virna Jandiroba vs Mallory Martin
    Makhmud Muradov vs Trevor Smith

Updated: December 8, 2019 — 1:21 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *