UFC Raleigh Live Blaydes vs Dos Santos | Saturday 01.25.2020

Sharing is caring!

It all goes down later tonight (Sat., Jan 25, 2020) at UFC Fight Night 166 live on ESPN+ from inside PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina, as former UFC heavyweight champion Junior Dos Santos looks to rebound from a recent knockout loss to Francis Ngannou when he takes on surging contender Curtis Blaydes in the main event.

UFC on ESPN+ 24: Blaydes vs Dos Santos
Saturday 25 January 2020
PNC Arena, Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

Main Card (ESPN+) 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Curtis Blaydes vs Junior dos Santos
Rafael dos Anjos vs Michael Chiesa
Jordan Espinosa vs Alex Perez
Hannah Cifers vs Angela Hill
Jamahal Hill vs Darko Stosic

‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN+) 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

Bevon Lewis vs Dequan Townsend
Arnold Allen vs Nik Lentz
Justine Kish vs Lucie Pudilova
Montel Jackson vs Felipe Colares
Sara McMann vs Lina Lansberg
Brett Johns vs Tony Gravely
Herbert Burns vs Nate Landwehr

Updated: January 25, 2020 — 11:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *